People

Picture for agarwal.60

Gunjan Agarwal
Associate Professor - Biomedical...
614 292-4213
agarwal.60@osu.edu

Picture for akbar.1

Sheikh Akbar
Professor - MSE
614 292-6725
akbar.1@osu.edu

Picture for anderson.67

Betty Lise Anderson
Professor - ECE
614 292-1323
anderson.67@osu.edu

Picture for anderson.1

Peter Anderson
Professor - MSE
614 292-0176
anderson.1@osu.edu

Picture for badjic.1

Jovica Badjic
Associate Professor - Chemistry
614 247-8342
badjic.1@osu.edu

Picture for berger.143

Paul Berger
Professor - Physics and ECE
614 247-6235
berger.143@osu.edu

Picture for bhushan.2

Bharat Bhushan
Winbigler/Ohio Eminent Scholar -...
614 292-0651
bhushan.2@osu.edu

Picture for blue.1

Thomas Blue
Professor - Mechanical & Aerospace...
614 292-0629
blue.1@osu.edu

Picture for brillson.1

Leonard Brillson
CMR Scholar and Professor - Physics...
614 292-8015
brillson.1@osu.edu

Picture for canova.1

Marcello Canova
Assistant Professor - Mechanical...
614 247-2336
caonva.1@osu.edu

Picture for carlin.9

John Carlin
Research Scientist
614 292-6112
carlin.9@osu.edu

Picture for castro.39

Carlos Castro
Assistant Professor - Mechanical...
614 292-2662
castro.39@osu.edu

Picture for castro.38

Jose Castro
Professor - ISE
614 688-8233
castro.38@osu.edu

Picture for christy.14

Ann Christy
Associate Professor - FABE
614 292-3171
christy.14@osu.edu

Picture for co.5

Anne Co
Assistant Professor - Chemistry
614 688-8333
co@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for coe.1

James Coe
Professor - Chemistry
614 292-9489
coe@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for cornish.1

Katrina Cornish
Professor - FABE
330 263-3636
cornish.1@osu.edu

Picture for daehn.1

Glenn Daehn
Professor - MSE
614 292-6779
daehn.1@osu.edu

Picture for dutta.1

Prabir Dutta
Distinguished University Professor -...
614 292-4532
dutta@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for epstein.2

Arthur Epstein
Distinguished University Professor -...
614 292-1133
epstein.2@osu.edu

Picture for freeman.261

Richard Freeman
Distinguished University Professor -...
614 292-8314
freeman@msp.ohio-state.edu

Picture for goldberger.4

Josh Goldberger
Assistant Professor - Chemistry
614 247-7438
goldberger@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for gramila.1

Thomas Gramila
Associate Professor - Physics
614 292-7357
gramila@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for guan.21

Jianjun Guan
Assistant Professor - Materials...
614 292-9743
guan.21@osu.edu

Picture for gupta.208

Jay Gupta
Associate Professor - Physics
614 247-8457
gupta.208@osu.edu

Picture for gustafson.5

Terry Gustafson
Professor - Chemistry
614 292-1832
gustafson@chemistry-ohio-state.edu

Picture for hammel.7

Peter C. Hammel
OES and Director of CEM
614 247-6928
hammel.7@osu.edu

Picture for hansford.4

Derek Hansford
Associate Professor - Biomedical...
614 688-3449
hansford.4@osu.edu

Picture for heremans.1

Joseph Heremans
OES and Professor - MAE and Physics
614 247-8869
heremans.1@osu.edu

Picture for jayaprakash.1

Ciriyam Jayaprakash
Professor - Physics
614 292-1670
jay@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for johnston-halperin.1

Ezekiel Johnston-Halperin
Director of ENCOMM and Associate...
614 247-4074
ejh@physics.osu.edu

Picture for katsube.1

Noriko Katsube
Professor - Mechanical & Aerospace...
614 292-0971
katsube.1@osu.edu

Picture for kawakami.15

Roland Kawakami
Professor
614 292-2515
kawakami.15@osu.edu

Picture for lannutti.1

John Lannutti
Professor - MSE
614 292-3926
lannutti.1@osu.edu

Picture for lemberger.1

Thomas Lemberger
Professor - Physics
614 292-7799
lemberger.1@osu.edu

Picture for lilly.2

Blaine Lilly
Associate Professor - MAE & Ind,...
614 292-2297
lilly.2@osu.edu

Picture for lower.9

Steven Lower
Associate Professor - Earth Sciences
614 292-1571
lower.9@osu.edu

Picture for lu.173

Wu Lu
Associate Professor- ECE
614 292-3462
lu.173@osu.edu

Picture for mazumder.2

Sandip Mazumder
Associate Professor - Mechanical...
614 247-8099
mazumder.2@osu.edu

Picture for mccomb.29

David McComb
Professor & Ohio Research Scholar...
614 292-6732
mccomb.29@osu.edu

Picture for mills.108

Michael Mills
Professor - MSE
614 292-7514
mills.108@osu.edu

Picture for moldovan.6

Nicanor Moldovan
Research Associate Professor -...
614 297-7801
moldovan.6@osu.edu

Picture for morris.692

Patricia Morris
Associate Professor - MSE
morris.692@osu.edu

Picture for myers.1079

Roberto C. Myers
Assistant Professor - Physics, MSE, ECE
614 292-8439
myers.1079@osu.edu

Picture for nagpure.1

Shrikant Nagpure
PhD Student in Mechanical Engineering
614 432-3543
nagpure.1@osu.edu

Picture for olesik.1

Susan Olesik
Dow Professor - Chemistry
614 292-0733
olesik@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for paulaitis.1

Michael Paulaitis
Professor - Chemical and Biomolecular...
614 247-8847
paulaitis.1@osu.edu

Picture for pelz.2

Jonathan Pelz
Vice Chair for Graduate Studies and...
614 292-8388
pelz.2@osu.edu

Picture for poirier.18

Michael Poirier
Associate Professor - Physics
614 247-4493
poirier.18@osu.edu

Picture for putikka.1

William Putikka
Professor - Physics
614 292-3882
putikka.1@osu.edu

Picture for rajan.21

Siddharth Rajan
Assistant Professor - ECE
614 247-7922
rajan.21@osu.edu

Picture for randeria.1

Mohit Randeria
Professor - Physics
614 292-2457
randeria.1@osu.edu

Picture for reano.1

Ronald Reano
Associate Professor- ECE
614 247-7204
reano.1@osu.edu

Picture for ringel.5

Steven Ringel
IMR Director and Professor - ECE
614 292-6904
ringel.5@osu.edu

Picture for saam.1

William Saam
Emeritus Professor - Physics
614 292-1772
saam@mps.ohio-state.edu

Picture for schricker.1

Scott Shricker
Associate Professor - Dentistry
614 688-3367
schricker.1@osu.edu

Picture for sooryakumar.1

Ratnasingham Sooryakumar
Professor - Physics
614 292-3130
sooryakumar.1@osu.edu

Picture for stroud.2

David Stroud
Faculty Emeritus - Physics
614 292-8140
stroud.2@osu.edu

Picture for subramaniam.1

Vishwanath Subramaniam
Professor - Mechanical & Aerospace...
614 292-6096
subramaniam.1@osu.edu

Picture for sumption.3

Michael Sumption
Professor - MSE
614 688-3684
sumption.3@osu.edu

Picture for trivedi.15

Nandini Trivdedi
Professor - Physics
614 247-7327
trivedi.15@osu.edu

Picture for verweij.1

Hendrik Verweij
Professor
614 247-6987
verweij.1@osu.edu
  • Ceramic Materials
  • Energy Application

Picture for walker.455

Harold Walker
Profesor - Civil, Envir Engr &...
614 292-8263
walker.455@osu.edu

Picture for whitacre.3

Caroline Whitacre
Vice President for Research
614 247-8356
whitacre.3@osu.edu

Picture for wilkins.5

John W. Wilkins
Professor - Physics and OES
614 292-5193
wilkins.5@osu.edu

Picture for windl.1

Wolfgang Windl
Professor - MSE
614 247-6900
windl.1@osu.edu

Picture for woodward.55

Patrick Woodward
Professor - Chemistry
614 688-8274
woodward@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for wu.531

Yiying Wu
Associate Professor - Chemistry
614 247-7810
wu@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Picture for yang.1006

Fengyuan Yang
Associate Professor - Physics
614 688-4390
yang.1006@osu.edu

Picture for zhao.199

Ji-Cheng Zhao
Professor - MSE
614 292-9462
zhao.199@osu.edu